IPSA RC29 - Political Psychology

To content | To menu | To search

Current Executive Officers

 

Chair

Sonja Zmerli (France) – Sciences Po Grenoble, France, sonja.zmerli@iepg.fr

Vice-Chairs

Paul Dekker  (The Netherlands) – Universiteit van Tilburg, Netherlands, p.dekker@scp.nl

Ofer Feldman (Japan) – Doshisha University, Japan, ofeldman@ mail.doshisha.ac.jp


Members of the Board

Kathrin Ackermann (Germany) – Goethe University Frankfurt am Main, ackermann@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
Sigal Ben-Rafael Galanti (Israel) – Beit Berl College, sigalbrg@ gmail.com
Peter Bull (UK) – University of York, drpebull@ gmail.com
Pirmin Bundi (Switzerland) - University of Bern, pirmin.bundi@ipw.unibe.ch
Evelyn Bytzek (Germany) - University of Koblenz-Landau, bytzek@uni-landau.de
Anaid Flesken (UK) - University of Bristol, anaid.flesken@bristol.ac.uk
Ziyodakhon Gazieva (Uzbekistan) – Ball State University, zgaziyeva@gmail.com
Robert Gilbert (USA) – Northeastern University, r.gilbert@neu.edu
Shingo Hamanaka (Japan) – Ryukoku University, shingohamanaka@gmail.com
Ken Kinoshita (Japan) – Fukuoka Institute of Technology, kinoshita@fit.ac.jp
Laura Pérez Rastrilla (Spain) – Universidad Complutense de Madrid, lprastrilla@ccinf.ucm.es
Sarah Tanke (France) – Sciences Po Paris, sarah.tanke@sciencespo.fr
Annemarie Walter (UK) – University of Nottingham, annemarie.walter@nottingham.ac.uk
Kristina Weißmüller (Germany) – University of Hamburg, kristina.weissmueller@wiso.uni-hamburg.de
Makiko Yamamoto (Japan) - Doshisha University, ctkc0131@mail3.doshisha.ac.jp

Published on Sunday, January 22 2017 by Administrator