IPSA RC29 - Political Psychology

To content | To menu | To search

Executive Officers

 

Chair

Sonja Zmerli (France) – Sciences Po Grenoble, France, sonja.zmerli@iepg.fr

Vice-Chairs

Paul Dekker  (The Netherlands) – Universiteit van Tilburg, Netherlands, p.dekker@scp.nl

Ofer Feldman (Japan) – Doshisha University, Japan, ofeldman@ mail.doshisha.ac.jp


Web Manger

Hongna Miao (China)- Nanjing University, China, hnmiao@gmail.com

Members of the Board

1. Peter Bull (UK) – University of York, United Kingdom, drpebull@ gmail.com

2. Annemarie Walter (UK) – University of Nottingham, United Kingdom, annemarie.walter@nottingham.ac.uk

3. Robert Gilbert (USA) – Northeastern University, United States, r.gilbert@neu.edu

4. Sigal Ben-Rafael Galanti (Israel) – Beit Berl College, Israel, sigalbrg@ gmail.com

5. Ziyodakhon Gazieva (Uzbekistan)– Ball State University, Uzbekistan, zgaziyeva@gmail.com

6. Kathrin Ackermann (Swisserland)  – Universitat Bern, Switzerland, kathrin. ackermann@ipw.unibe.ch

7. Kristina Weißmüller (Germany) – University of Hamburg, Germany, kristina.weissmueller@wiso.uni-hamburg.de

8. Shingo Hamanaka (Japan)– Ryukoku University, Japan, shingohamanaka@gmail.com

9. Sarah Tanke (France)– Sciences Po Paris, France, sarah.tanke@ sciencespo.fr

10. Laura Pérez Rastrilla (Spain)– Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain, lprastrilla@ccinf.ucm.es

Published on Sunday, January 22 2017 by Administrator